#SCOSaturday

Derek_SCOBF
12 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
Join us every Saturday from 8PM UK, 9PM CET. 3PM EST. We are a multi platform event, which varies from BF1 ,4 & V each week. We post the Server Details from our Twitter @SCOHellFighters

Comments

  • LoganTheBrawler
    1 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    You know I'll be there ;)
  • Derek_SCOBF
    12 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    Join us on the @Battlefield for another action packed #SCOSaturday across all platforms. From 8PM UK, 9PM CET, 3PM EST 🔥

    PS4 & PC Will be rocking #BattlefieldV while Xbox are on #Battlefield4 🔥

    Server Details will be posted around 8PM UK Time 🔥 https://t.co/IDmjq95wEf
  • Derek_SCOBF
    12 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    #SCOSaturday Servers are now Live 🔥

    Have fun on the Battlefield everyone 🔥

    PS4 42024
    Xbox 360124
    PC 29635
Sign In or Register to comment.