Having trouble accessing the forums? Try logging out of the forums completely - clear cache, cookies, and temp files - then restart the browser and log in. Thanks!

Battlefield 1 Server Maintenance Downtime 05022017

danmotoxx
2 postsMember, Administrator, Moderator, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE
We will be performing server maintenance on Battlefield 1 in all regions and platforms on May 2nd, 2017. Thus, Battlefield 1 Multiplayer will experience intermittent disconnects, as noted by platform and times below:

PC: Multiplayer will be intermittently offline starting 09.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.
PlayStation 4: Multiplayer will be intermittently offline starting 9.30 UTC / 2.30 AM PT.
Xbox One: Multiplayer will be intermittently offline starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PT.

Thank you for your patience and we’ll see you on the battlefield!
The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!