In the Battlefield 1 Incursions Closed Alpha? If you're unable to see the forums, log out and log back in.
Having trouble accessing the forums? Try logging out of the forums completely - clear cache, cookies, and temp files - then restart the browser and log in. Thanks!

Battlefield 1 Server Maintenance Downtime 08082017

Braddock512
853 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha
We will be performing server maintenance on Battlefield 1 in all regions and platforms on August 8, 2017. You may be disconnected from Battlefield 1 Multiplayer but should be able to rejoin. Maintenance will start at times noted below:

• PC: Multiplayer will be offline starting 07.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PT.
• PlayStation 4: Multiplayer will be offline starting 7.30 UTC / 12.30 AM PT.
• Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline starting 8.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PT.

Thank you for your patience and we’ll see you on the battlefield!
The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!