Kills Notification in unranked server/match.

xKIKYFREAKYx
5 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
Guys, i'm new with the RSP. So last friday my platoon was having a platoon match (31v31 CQ). I wonder if you can enable the kill notification when playing unranked. Since when we were having an unranked platoon match, the kill notification did not appear. By kill notification i mean the name of the player that we killed and not the hit marker, since i've been searching this forum and some of the people seem to confuse about these two. Thank you guys :)

Comments

• HonorguyXNL
    568 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    It's bound to having a ranked server I believe. Not sure.
  • xKIKYFREAKYx
    5 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member

Thanks for your response.
    Yes i was thinking the same, but several weeks ago we held an unranked match as well (it's not me who rented that server) with same settings as last week, and that match has kill notification. So, i'm not sure what i did wrong. Also our friends from other platoons did have kill notification as well on their domination match with the same settings. I'm very confuse :)
  • HonorguyXNL
    568 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member

Yes i was thinking the same, but several weeks ago we held an unranked match as well (it's not me who rented that server) with same settings as last week, and that match has kill notification. So, i'm not sure what i did wrong. Also our friends from other platoons did have kill notification as well on their domination match with the same settings. I'm very confuse :)