Battlefield 1 Update 08212017

Braddock512
875 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha
Hello Battlefield community,

We are excited to share the game update with you, available now.
Update notes will be deployed at the end of the EA Livestream from Gamescom, so make sure to tune in at 6:30PM CEST/4:30PM UTC/ 9:30AM PDT.
We’ve got some exciting information to share from the show floor, so make sure to catch it at http://ea.com.

Update notes will be live at 7:30PM CEST/5:30PM UTC/10:30AM PDT.

Thanks and we’ll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!