K/D ratio and Win/Loss percentage

WastlanderMerc
140 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
List both (just curious about my stats compared to some other xbox 1 players in the community)

Mine are: K/D 2.28 and 56% Wins
(I'm usually playing by myself so my wins aren't good)

Also which one of these things do you feel is more important?

Comments

• ProLegion_exor
    3541 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Both can be "padded". KPM is the single most important stat. But stats should always be viewd all togheter for a clear picture.

As for your question,
    80% W/L
    8.25 K/D.
  • WastlanderMerc
    Both can be "padded". KPM is the single most important stat. But stats should always be viewd all togheter for a clear picture.

As for your question,
    80% W/L
    8.25 K/D.

Dude! That's insane, hope your never facing me haha.

Padded? Explain this a bit more, I'm still new to the terminology.
  • ProLegion_exor
    3541 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member

As for your question,
    80% W/L
    8.25 K/D.

Dude! That's insane, hope your never facing me haha.

Padded? Explain this a bit more, I'm still new to the terminology.

Thanks.

It's something that can be manipulated by different ways to play or do certain things.
  • WastlanderMerc
    No problem, and oh ok, gottcha.

I feel I could be better if I could figure out a good sensitivity setting. Any suggestions?(even tho ik everyone has different play styles)
  • ProLegion_exor

I feel I could be better if I could figure out a good sensitivity setting. Any suggestions?(even tho ik everyone has different play styles)

It's so individual. Best advice I can give u is to have a ADS sens at around 70% and the left stick deadzone 50% lower then the right.
  • thehighdrive