Having trouble accessing the forums? Try logging out of the forums completely - clear cache, cookies, and temp files - then restart the browser and log in. Thanks!

BF1 In the Name of the Tsar & Base Game Update Rolling Out Sept 5th

Braddock512
833 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha
edited September 6
We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar expansion pack and Base Game Update will start rolling out tomorrow. While access to In the Name of the Tsar content will be limited to Premium Pass and Battlefield 1 Revolution owners for their 2-week Early Access, the download is required for all Battlefield 1 players for online play.

The Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Tuesday, September 5th across all platforms with the following downtimes:
  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 07.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PST.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 9.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PST.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 11.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PST.

Update notes will be posted here once the Base Game Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience and see you on the battlefield!

The teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!