Battlefield 1 09212017 Update Downtime

Braddock512
1097 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
We will be pushing out an update to all Battlefield 1 players on Thursday, Sept 21st, to address some of the critical issues regarding lag and connectivity. Therefore, Battlefield 1 Multiplayer will be temporarily unavailable, as noted by the schedule below:
  • PC: BF1 MP will be unavailable for 1h starting at 1100 UTC/ 4:00AM PDT.
  • PS4: BF1 MP will be unavailable for 1h starting at 1200 UTC / 5:00AM PDT.
  • Xbox One: BF1 MP will be unavailable for 1h starting at 1300 UTC/ 6:00AM PDT.


Thank you for your patience and we’ll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!