In the Battlefield 1 Incursions Closed Alpha? If you're unable to see the forums, log out and log back in.
Having trouble accessing the forums? Try logging out of the forums completely - clear cache, cookies, and temp files - then restart the browser and log in. Thanks!

Battlefield 1 October Update Downtime

Braddock512
846 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha
edited October 12
We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield 1 October will start rolling out October 12th. The download is required for all Battlefield 1 players.
The Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Thursday, October 12th across all platforms with the following downtimes:
  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 07.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 8.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PT.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 9.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.


Update notes will be posted here once the Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience and see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!