Battlefield Server Maintenance 10182017

Braddock512
875 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha
edited October 17
Hello,

On Wednesday, October 18th between 0730 UTC/ 12:30AM PDT and 0800 UTC / 1:00AM PDT, we will be performing server maintenance on multiple Battlefield titles and platforms. During this maintenance window, online access and stats could be temporarily unavailable, but should return once the maintenance has completed. The following titles may be temporarily impacted by this maintenance:

Battlefield 1 (all platforms)
Battlefield 4 (PC, PS4, and Xbox One)

Thank you for your patience and we’ll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!