Battlefield 1 Operation Campaigns Update November 8th

Braddock512
875 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha
edited November 7
We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield 1 Operation Campaigns Update will start rolling out November 8th. The download is required for all Battlefield 1 players.
The Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Wednesday, November 8th across all platforms with the following downtimes:
  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 08.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 10.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 12.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PT.


Be sure to tune in to the Operations Campaign Live Stream, live from DICE LA, at 9PM UTC/1PM PDT on November 8th with special guests and our very own DICE LA developers.

Update notes will be posted here once the Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience and see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!