BF1 Turning Tides – North Sea and Base Game Update Rolling Out January 30th

Braddock512
1230 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited January 2018
We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield 1 Turning Tides – North Sea and Base Game Update will start rolling out Tuesday, January 30. While access to Battlefield 1 Turning Tides – North Sea content will be limited to Premium Pass and Battlefield 1 Revolution owners for their 2-week Early Access, the download is required for all Battlefield 1 players for online play.

The Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Tuesday, January 30th across all platforms with the following downtimes:
  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 08.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PST.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 10.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PST.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 12.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PST.

Update notes will be posted here once the Base Game Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience and see you on the battlefield!

The teams at EA/DICE
Post edited by Braddock512 on
This discussion has been closed.