Battlefield 1 Update Downtime 02262018

Braddock512
1179 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited February 2018
Hello Battlefield 1 players,

On Monday, Feb 26, 2018, we will be rolling out an update for all platforms that will address performance issues seen with the release of Battlefield 1 Apocalypse. During this deployment, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour, as noted below:
  • PS4 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 0900 UTC / 1AM PST
  • Xbox One – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 1000 UTC / 2AM PST.
  • PC – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 1100 UTC / 3AM PST.

This is a required update for all Battlefield 1 players.

Thank you for your patience and check the Battlefield forums for update notes once the update has fully rolled out.

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!