Battlefield 1 Easter Update Downtime 03272018

Braddock512
1057 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager
edited March 26
Hello Battlefield 1 players,

On Tuesday, March 27th, 2018, we will be rolling out the Battlefield 1 Easter Update for all platforms. During this deployment, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour, as noted below:
• PC – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 0800 UTC / 1AM PDT
• PS4 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 0900 UTC / 2AM PDT.
• Xbox One – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 1000 UTC / 3AM PDT.

This is a required update for all Battlefield 1 players.

Thank you for your patience and check the Battlefield.com or the Battlefield forums for update notes once the update has fully rolled out.

The Teams at EA/DICE
Post edited by Braddock512 on
This discussion has been closed.