Punkbuster perma Ban?!

Comments

• ThePartyCrasher
    9 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    tgm_luna wrote: »
    I was Banned on 6-4-2018 same reason says PunkBuster kicked player 'ThePartyCrasher' (for 1200 minutes) ... PBBans.com enforced a previous MBi Ban for ThePartyCrasher. [Admin Decision]

This seems like a Glitch, I love playing BF4 I am a Police Officer 48 years old, never cheated. I am going to try and call even balance in the AM tomorrow. Please keep us informed. I may even write a letter. Please call them..... (281) 251-8893

You should at least make a new ticket at evenbalance.com. Maybe he wakes up and sees there is something wrong.

I did, I made a ticked and I am calling tomorrow. this is crazy. people getting banned for AIMBOT when they are not using aimbots. Now if there is offending software, it is not an AIMBOT... so It should not be called what it isn't.. This is crazy.
  • tgm_luna
    37 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Member
    Like i said before, the system is not fair. I play battlefield from 2010 and never been banned. Now suddenly this punkbuster software says i am a cheater while i am not. I get banned for LIFE without any other proof then a trigger from a streaming logfile. This cannot be discussed. I checked my computer i did not install any new software the last 3 months. The only strange thing was that origin suddenly wanted to download the "final stand DLC" wich ended with an error because i allready had that DLC. I played on and the da after i was banned. Not kicked during a session. But i will not give up. I think you agree that even when a person uses a cheat for the first time he should be punished but always deserves a second chance. Even real life criminals get a second chance.
  • xChitz
    25 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Member
    anyone knows how long usually it takes them to notice and revert these false positives ?