Battlefield 4 Server Update 04192018

Braddock512
1057 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager
Hello Battlefield 4 players,

We will be performing server update on April 19th, 2018. During the maintenance, players online will be temporarily kicked from the game but will be able to rejoin immediately. The server maintenance window is as follows:
  • PC - PC Update will begin at 09:00 UTC / 2:00AM PDT.
  • PS4 - PS4 Update will begin at 09:20 UTC / 2:20AM PDT.
  • Xbox One - Xbox One Update will begin at 09:40 UTC / 2:40AM PDT.

Thank you for your patience and we'll see you on the battlefield!


The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.