Battlefield 1 Shock Operations Update Downtime

Braddock512
1053 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager
edited June 27
Hello Battlefield 1 players,

On Wednesday, June 27th, 2018, we will be rolling out the Battlefield 1 Shock Operations Update for all platforms. During this deployment, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour, as noted below:
  • PC – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 800 UTC / 1AM PDT
  • PS4 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 900 UTC / 2AM PDT.
  • Xbox One – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 1000 UTC /3AM PDT.

This is a required update for all Battlefield 1 players.

Thank you for your patience and check the Battlefield.com or the Battlefield forums for update notes once the update has fully rolled out.

Also, tune into twitch.tv/battlefield at 8PM UTC / 1 PM PDT on June 27th for a Battlefield 1 Shock Operations Update featuring Flakfire!
Post edited by Braddock512 on
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!