Battlefield V Daily Orders and Special Assignments

RoddersaurusRex
13 postsMember, Developer DICE
Hi,
My name is Rodders and I’m a Game Designer here at DICE working on the Daily Orders and Assignments feature in BFV. In BFV we want to reward you for playing the objective, so we have Daily Orders which are short, easy tasks you can complete every day; and we have Special Assignments, medium to long challenges that should take some effort to complete.

We'd like to hear your thoughts on the Assignments. Which ones do you find frustrating? What could make them better? Is the risk worth the reward?

Looking forward to your feedback, suggestions, and constructive criticism and continuing this conversation.

Cheers,

Rodders

Comments

• batman4500010
    38 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Are they going to bring in elite kits. Like BF1.
  • Nemesis_Gryphus1
    22 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    I really don't like do 500 point by burning peaple with incendiary granade, for a daily assignement you have very short time to do that
  • batman4500010
    38 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Also can i revive my team mate in the prone position.
  • KnightModern
    1 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    let us change them in game
    and maybe give pop up indicator if you completed one assignment
  • TTZ_Dipsy
    91 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member