Battlefield 1 Back-End Maintenance 11012018

Braddock512
1068 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager
Hello Battlefield 1 players,

On Thursday, November 1, 2018, we will be performing a short maintenance on our Battlefield 1 back-end. During this deployment, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 20 minutes per platform, as noted below:
  • PS4 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 0900 UTC / 2AM PST
  • Xbox One – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 0920 UTC / 2:20AM PST.
  • PC – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 0940 UTC / 2:40AM PST.

Thank you for your patience as we complete this maintenance.

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!