How do i do so well sometimes and so trash other times ?

bongkilla96
94 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
Majority of the time i do fairly well with a decent score and kds like 34/15 or 20/10 and maybe a few times a day i have a really good round where im top 3 in the scoreboard with like 43-11. But then theres times i cant hit a damn guy laying down in front of me and i feel like im new to the game again and i die about 8 times before even getting a kill, any ideas as to why this happens to me ? Its basically a daily thing to do average/really well some matches and absolutely horrendous on others !

Comments

• Prep768
    3413 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Alcohol
  • bongkilla96
    94 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    Haha i rarely drink and never play when i do. I only smoke weed while gaming
  • dcs500
    1370 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    It's always been like that, BF1 multiplayer is fundamentally flawed, at least on the PS. One game runs great, then the next is just trash, same players same server, doens't make sense.
    I have a fairly lowly internet service, but some of my platoon have the best internet in Europe, and they get the same BS, explain that.
    Can't wait for the next one *sarcasm*.
  • WetFishDB
    1962 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    Peoples performance always fluctuates; I've had days with a KDR of 7, and then others where I can barely scratch above 3.5.