Weekly Debrief

Battlefield V 12-11-2018 Update

Braddock512
1290 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited May 14
The Battlefield V 12-11-2018 Update will begin rolling out to each platform according to the release timing and downtime windows below:

Downtime: This is a zero-downtime update, so you will not be kicked from gameplay. Once the update is live for your platform, you will need to exit the game and relaunch to apply the update.

Update Accessibility:
  • PC - Tuesday, Dec 11th at 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am UTC / 10am CET
  • PlayStation 4 - Tuesday, Dec 11th at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UTC / 11am CET
  • Xbox One - Tuesday, Dec 11th at 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am UTC / 12pm CET

Once the update is confirmed on all platforms, head over to http://ea.com/battlefield for the update notes.

Thanks and we'll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
Post edited by PartWelsh on
This discussion has been closed.