Battlefield V 12-13-2018 Update

Braddock512
1109 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited December 2018
The Battlefield V 12-13-2018 Update will begin rolling out to each platform according to the release timing and downtime windows below:

Downtime: This is a zero-downtime update, so you will not be kicked from gameplay. Once the update is live for your platform, you will need to exit the game and relaunch to apply the update.

Update Accessibility:
  • PC - Thursday, Dec 13th at 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am UTC / 10am CET
  • PlayStation 4 - Thursday, Dec 13th at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UTC / 11am CET
  • Xbox One - Thursday, Dec 13th at 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am UTC / 12pm CET

This hotfix update addresses issues with fortifications that arose with the December 11th update.

We'll have more info to share once the update completes.

Thanks and we'll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!