The Battlefield V Chapter 2: Lightning Strikes Update #2 Deploy Schedule

Braddock512
1097 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited January 25
The Battlefield V Chapter 2: Lightning Strikes Update #2 will begin rolling out to each platform according to the release timing and downtime windows below:

Downtime: This is a zero-downtime update, so you will not be kicked from gameplay. Once the update is live for your platform, you will need to exit the game and relaunch to apply the update.

Update Accessibility:
  • PC - Tuesday, Jan 29th at 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am UTC / 10am CET
  • PlayStation 4 - Tuesday, Jan 29th at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UTC / 11am CET
  • Xbox One - Tuesday, Jan 29th at 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am UTC / 12pm CET

You can check out the Update Notes here https://www.ea.com/games/battlefield/news/tides-of-war-chapter-2-lightning-strikes-update-notes-jan-29 .

Thanks and we'll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
Post edited by Braddock512 on
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!