One single Round, 18 planes destroyed, 26kills, 0 death. This vehicle is way too powerful.

Comments

• Shrediron
    205 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    One single round 83 players killed, multiple tanks (at least 15) and took little to no damage.

BUFF AA and MAA

211uzib.jpg

• EoG_Alchemist
    75 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    TamKingski wrote: »
    If 26-0 is your basis on balance then the planes that i see regularly in-game that go 30/40/50+ and 0 you must also think they are "way too powerful" too,yes?

if that's a very good pilot, then I dont see any problems here, in addition, as a very good pilot myself, I can tell you that the only reason plane can get that "30/40/50:0" after the recent patch, it's the entire enemy team allowed it. I mean you can see from the video how crazy MAA is, so even after that pilot getting over 30:0. none of the other team, not even a single one of them, tried to do something about it? Jump in an aa tank and shoot it down from the other side of the map, my video showed how easy it is.

If one vehicle requires skill to get huge amount of kills, and that operator manged to achieve that, there is nothing wrong. I got shot down by a tank, not AA, in Hamada, 3 times in a single round, by the same guy, who eventually got 30+:0. Im fine with that, and typed "NICE SHOT" each time he achieved that amazing hit.

But MAA is a totally different story, im a total tank noob, just like many other rookies who are abusing this vehicle after the patch. You dont even need to fully unlock it to crash enemy planes, and camping it near base is a relaxing experience, just point and shoot.

The only way the "if they are a good enough pilot" works is 1: If there was an actuall skill based matchmaking and 2: If an equally or even better skilled player not in a plane can take them out.
  • Ameriken05