Battlefield V Chapter 2: Lightning Strikes Update #4 - 03052019

Braddock512
1275 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
The Battlefield V Chapter 2: Lightning Strikes Update #4 will begin rolling out to each platform according to the release timing and downtime windows below:

Downtime: This is a zero-downtime update, so you will not be kicked from gameplay. Once the update is live for your platform, you will need to exit the game and relaunch to apply the update.

Update Accessibility:
  • PC - Tuesday, March 5th at 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am UTC / 10am CET
  • PlayStation 4 - Tuesday, March 5th at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UTC / 11am CET
  • Xbox One - Tuesday, March 5th at 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am UTC / 12pm CET

You can check out the Update Notes here https://www.ea.com/games/battlefield/news#Updates.

Thanks and we'll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.