Battlefield 1 Server Maintenance - March 14, 2019

Braddock512
1261 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited March 13
Hello Battlefield Community,

On Thursday, March 14, 2019, we will be performing a short maintenance on our Battlefield 1 back-ends. During this deployment, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for up to one hour per platform, as noted below:
  • PC – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 0900 UTC / 2AM PST
  • PS4 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 1000 UTC / 3AM PST
  • Xbox One – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 1100 UTC / 4AM PST

Thank you for your patience as we complete this maintenance.

The Teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.