The Battlefield V Chapter 3: Trial by Fire Update #1 Release Timing 03212019

Braddock512
1261 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited March 20
The Battlefield V Chapter 3: Trial by Fire Update #1 will begin rolling out to each platform according to the release timing and downtime windows below:

Downtime: There will be up to one hour of downtime, per platform, as noted below.

Update Accessibility:
  • PC - Thursday, March 21st at 2am PT / 5am ET / 9am UTC / 10am CET
  • PlayStation 4 - Thursday, March 21st at 3am PT / 6am ET / 10am UTC / 11am CET
  • Xbox One - Thursday, March 21st at 4am PT / 7am ET / 11am UTC / 12pm CET

You can check out the Update Notes here https://www.ea.com/games/battlefield/news#Updates.

Thanks and we'll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
Post edited by Braddock512 on
This discussion has been closed.