War Locked Gaming Open Recruitment! (XBOX ONE)

WLGxKnight
1 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
Hello potential applicant, and let me extend my gratitude to you personally for taking a look at our advertisement for War Locked Gaming's Battlefield V Platoon! My Gamertag is WLG Knight, and I am the head of War Locked Gaming! WLG is a content creation page on Youtube and Facebook Gaming that emphasizes serious and competitive play in several games to include Battlefield V. I have largely been a one man operation since  January of 2018 when I started the page with a few affiliates and temporary team members. I have recently decided to more aggressively pursue content on BFV and would love to add new members for Squad play!

Bearing that in mind, I  want to be fully transparent with you about what the War Locked is and what it is not.  I am an IRL Army Veteran and Content creator (as previously stated.) That means that there are certain eccentricities to my Platoon's intent that other Platoons may or may not follow.

So, if you're looking for:

1. A rank system
2. An Official Code of Conduct or Regulations
3. A practice schedule
4. A massive member count
5. Long talks in lobbies without playing the game

Then the War Locked is not for you. I spent several years in uniform and have no great desire to call people "sir" anytime soon. Without trying to sound to edgy,  the War Locked is a "No BS" kind of outfit. We are gamers trying to play a game and win, not pretend we are in the armed forces. If that's what you are looking for I would suggest any of the other thousand platoons out there as this is not my intent, or enlist yourself for the real deal. 

If you are looking for:

1. Professionalism (treating each other fairly with an emphasis on improvement and communication)