Battlefield 1 Database Maintenance 04162019

Braddock512
1174 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
Be Advised: 

On April 16, 2019 we will be performing database maintenance on Battlefield 1 on all platforms. During this maintenance window, multiplayer will be offline for up to 30 minutes per platform, as noted in the schedule below:

  • PC: Maintenance will start at 08:00 UTC / 1AM PDT
  • PS4: Maintenance will start at 08:30 UTC / 1:30AM PDT.
  • Xbox One: Maintenance will start at 09:00 UTC / 2AM PDT. 

Thanks for your patience while we complete this maintenance and we'll see you on the battlefield! 


The Battlefield Team

This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!