The Battlefield V Chapter 3: Trial by Fire Update #3 Downtime Messaging

Braddock512
1174 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited May 14
The Battlefield V Chapter 3: Trial by Fire Update #3 will begin rolling out on April 30th, 2019 to each platform according to the release timing and downtime windows below:

Downtime: There will be up to one hour of downtime, per platform, as noted below.

Update Accessibility:
  • PC - Tuesday, April 30 at 1am PT / 4am ET / 8am UTC / 10am CET
  • PlayStation 4 - Tuesday, April 30 at 2am PT / 5am ET / 9am UTC / 11am CET
  • Xbox One - Tuesday, April 30 at 3am PT / 6am ET / 10am UTC / 12pm CET

You can check out the Update Notes here https://forums.battlefield.com/en-us/discussion/186236/battlefield-v-tides-of-war-chapter-3-trial-by-fire-update-3.

Thanks and we'll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE
Post edited by PartWelsh on
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!