Weekly BF

Battlefield V Chapter 3 Update #5 Availability Schedule

Braddock512
1292 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Community Manager, Battlefield V
edited June 21
Hello Battlefield V players,

On Tuesday, June 4th, 2019, we'll be rolling out the Battlefield V Chapter 3 Update #5 for all platforms and regions. 
There will be one hour of downtime per platform as we roll out this update, as noted by the schedule below: 

  • PC:  One hour of downtime starting at 0800 UTC / 1AM PDT / 0900 BST / 6PM AEST
  • PS4: One hour of downtime starting at 0900 UTC / 2AM PDT / 1000 BST / 7PM AEST
  • Xbox One: One hour of downtime starting at 1000 UTC / 3AM PDT / 1100 BST / 8PM AEST

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you on the battlefield!

The Battlefield Team
Post edited by PartWelsh on
Sign In or Register to comment.