The new Mercury map is god awful terrible, here’s why...

CAMO117
5 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
This map is god awful terrible, and here simply why. It’s a non stop sniper fiasco, I’ve played 3 straight hours of this map on breakthrough and time and time again it was just hiding in there bases sniping at one another, really ruins the game, I’ve never really been too fussed with snipers in Battlefield, but now In Battlefield 5 it is like the meta class, simply because it so easy to use and so over powered. I honestly can’t believe I’m saying this but if they don’t fix this up I’m straight up quitting Battlefield once and for all, and Ive been playing BF since 1942, so I’ve been more then a loyal gamer to them, just so disappointing how this franchise is turning out, literally turning into COD...

But I’d also like to note that snipers have been broken since day one In this game, as there so easy to use, so accurate, quick bullet time, little to no recoil, little to no bullet drop, and a one hit kill. It’s literally so broken you can go on YouTube and see people quick scoping with Snipers in Battlefield V like a breeze. Please fix the snipers...

Comments

• ProAssassin2003
    3314 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    It's not very good. I seen 6 Snipers laying on there stomach on the side of the mountain by C with at least 3 of them with AT Rifle.
  • SirBobdk
    4014 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member