Chapter 4 Defying the Odds January 27th

sirpdh
30 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
On the website looks like June 27th on PS4 it says January 27th????

Comments

  • ElliotLH
    8167 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    We know. It's a bug.
  • ragnarok013
    3037 postsMember, Moderator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Moderator
    sirpdh said:
    On the website looks like June 27th on PS4 it says January 27th????
    This was reported higher as soon as the community noticed. Rest assured you do not have to wait until January for the next chapter.
  • clubseal33
    61 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Triple A title, right there. "We didn't mean to say that we're incompetent, we just are."
  • MailmanNZ
    3 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    Actually...what time is this meant to go live on the 27th?
  • Cyrius1995
    2 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    According to the announcement the availability schedule is as below:

    • PC:  Starting at 0800 UTC / 1AM PDT / 0900 BST / 1000 CEST / 6PM AEST
    • PS4: Starting at 0900 UTC / 2AM PDT / 1000 BST / 1100 CEST / 7PM AEST
    • Xbox One: Starting at 1000 UTC / 3AM PDT / 1100 BST / 1200 CEST / 8PM AEST
    It's taken an hour and half for me to be able to get into any match though
Sign In or Register to comment.