Stuttering issues and Invisible Soldiers

5hadyBrady
445 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
edited July 25
I sent a bug report to the EA Answers page, however, there's only so much text can convey. Patches are not fixing the things they're claiming to fix, on top of creating new problems. I tell people about these problems, and they tell me to send in bug reports. I've been doing that for over 6 months. There are bugs that I have been reporting to the EA answers page since before April, that are still currently in the game. I always play with the Network graph to pop up whenever it finds an error, and it's not popping up. So, please don't tell me to turn the network graph on. I'm not going to play with it constantly on my screen to satisfy the naysayers. I'm posting a link that shows my experience. If somebody here wants to send it to a developer, go for it. If you don't, I don't really care anymore. I have no interest in playing this game in the state that it's in. I'm more or less uploading it out of sympathy for the people who are patiently waiting for some kind of fix.

Post edited by 5hadyBrady on

Comments

• LOLGotYerTags
    13487 postsMember, Moderator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Moderator
    Nice informative post @5hadyBrady

I'll share this up to the guys.
  • spynylcracka
    409 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    I see a lot of complaints from players with stuttering issues however I have never experienced any of this. I am wondering if this is more of an Intel or nVidia problem since my rig is all AMD. I would like to know if the players with issues are just unlucky or if it is hardware related.
  • TUN_elcappo
    28 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member