Spawn Beacons dissapearing

Jargon113
55 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
This has been a game breaking bug since I started playing over a year ago.

I place a spawn beacon and it never places it and it is gone from my inventory.

When will this be addressed??

Comments

• DaManiac72
    124 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    If  you ask me: Disappearing beacons is a good thing.

How about we go back to the classic way of spawning instead: On a flag or on the SL only. And give us back 6-man squads. How small shall the groups be in the future. The current trend implicates that we will have solo squads or maybe no squads at all, just a script running and noone is playing at all. Instead we all check our cell phones every 10 minutes or so to see wether we have won or not.
  • CostanzaStan
    220 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    What platform are you on? I've never experienced this on PS4
  • Jargon113
    55 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    What platform are you on? I've never experienced this on PS4
    PC
  • ChickenTheTank
    827 postsMember, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    DaManiac72 wrote: »

How about we go back to the classic way of spawning instead: On a flag or on the SL only. And give us back 6-man squads. How small shall the groups be in the future. The current trend implicates that we will have solo squads or maybe no squads at all, just a script running and noone is playing at all. Instead we all check our cell phones every 10 minutes or so to see wether we have won or not.

I think you have more to worry about than spawn beacons.
  • DaManiac72