Hacking On Asian Servers

MajorrKillgore
13 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
I have been playing BF1 for around 2 years now and I dare you to find me even one server in Asia Region that doesn't have at least 2-3 hackers ruining the game for everyone else. Forget skill based competition its a competition for who can hack better. Matches get over in a matter of few minutes.  And this is not a random issue, go now. Join ANY server RIGHT NOW with people playing you will find hackers. Every single match has hackers, everyday. What is EA doing?  Is this a joke that because of a bunch of losers everyone in the region has to suffer? I am sure this is not the first post complaining about this issue but there has been no change in the last 2 years I have been playing the game. Is EA's concern only to SELL MORE COPIES and then turn a blind eye to what is going on? 

If this were happening randomly EA could hire more moderators to check over the servers. But this is not random. Its happening in every single match in every single server in ASIA REGION !!!!! Just rename the game as Battlefield 1 HACKER EDITION (for Asia Region). People will be more thankful if they are warned before hand for what they are getting into.

Comments

• Ronin9572
    1006 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    EA don't care! It's all about sales and loot boxes. They don't want to fix their broken games or even attempt to ban cheaters. This was the reason I went back to console!
  • OskooI_007
    1147 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    I'm surprised consoles aren't more popular in Asia due to all the cheating. PlayStation 5 comes out soon and will basically be a gaming PC without cheaters.
  • von_Campenstein
    6621 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    They are on EU servers too.
  • MajorrKillgore