UPDATED: Community Broadcast - New EOR Matchmaking

Comments

• RipGroove99
    275 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    edited November 2020
    It is rubish, I even get dumped in servers that are nearly empty  or it's keeps on the loading screen for the next map whatever that map is. This things is killing for breakthrough.  It's really breaks BFV. It's worse than the TTK disaster.

Yep, killed it so much that I started playing BF4 again now.
    Post edited by RipGroove99 on
  • AnT1IDoTe
    5 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    edited November 2020
    If you really have to do skill based matchmaking at launch for Battlefield 2021 have a server browser and a quickmatch option. The quickmatch option comes with skill based matchmaking mode on at all times. quickmatch works on official servers only. The server browser option is reserved for community servers only, where the skill based matchmaking system can be completely turned off by the server owner if he choses to do so. That way you please all 3 crowds. The people that like skill based matchmaking , people that don't like skill based matchmaking and the huge clans where a lot of people can play together on the same server, without the skill based matchmaking system constantly shuffling them between servers. Simple as that. 
    Post edited by AnT1IDoTe on
  • pEteLBC
    1 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    just put it back!
  • RipGroove99
    275 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    AnT1IDoTe wrote: »