ok, so those who are playing bf1, what do you think?

Comments

• CPTN-Cr4ptastic
    1704 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Been playing since day one and still enjoy the heck out of it.
  • gbh4
    3 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Also been playing since the early days and really enjoy it.
    So much more enjoyable than BF4 and that mod masquerading as a full game (hardline).
  • SecondAmendmnt
    318 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    I like tacos!
  • anfieldminion
    7 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    This being my first MMO FPS game, I must say that I absolutely love it. I have been playing World of Tanks for around 4 years now, but I can't even play that game anymore because of how boring, slow paced and unbalanced it is, compared to this brilliant game.

I see myself playing this for as long time as EA keeps servers available.
  • diLuxx
    76 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Started veeery good, but then i realized hos extremely casual it is and now i almost dont like it anymore. Reminds me of Battlefront and that is not a good thing.
  • AhoyDrogon
    273 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    edited January 2017
    I'm sick of the matchmaking. Twelve times now I have been on the team with all of the noobs whilst the opposite team keeps having people of my own rank (I'm rank 72, nearly 73). I can understand if they are blended together but to be the only person on a team above rank 30 is bonkers. It's gotten to the point now that I truly believe that EA has it out for me. How else could it be explained to be placed so horribly within the game.