Weekly Debrief

Your playing videos (Montages, fragmovie, guides)

Comments

• Diff_FPS
    3 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Member
    Another and the last BF4 vid, Bring on BF1.
    Cliptage to empty my hardrive, Enjoy!

• Bout3Fity
    5 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield Member
    My Montage With The Most OP Weapon Ever!!!

• anakinskwlkr001
    10 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield Member
    edited September 2016
    Hey guys... video of my first gameplay... but go to 45min to have sound (i had issues with the elgato card)...

• assim619
    29 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield Member
    edited October 2016

Post edited by assim619 on
  • MajGenWarhawk
    133 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Im just starting out but I would love for people to become part of my community. Thanks

Watch my welcome to my channel video for more info about my channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvlKaxFZRx1o5qeYH3Bs7Cg
  • -Lg-Krypt0n
    2 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Been playing the Battlefield series since Battlefield 2142 and here is my first BF1 Beta gameplay highlights with the Assault class. Using a variety of the Assault weapons and gadgets.

I am also going to be doing videos for all of the other classes and a general vehicle ones. Enjoy :)

• Elite-SaintDude
    7 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    90 seconds of some semi raw footage of me horsing around in the beta. :smiley:

• eLFantome
    43 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    Last video on BF4 !
  • Graphic-J