#FridayNightBattlefield - Weekly Community Event

Comments

• s0uthsideslide
    5 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Medal of Honor Warfighter Member
    Good games! Had to switch back over to hardcore though....mini map is foreign to me
  • WotEvar
    21 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    What was with the Twitter image against this? WWII monoplanes, tanks?
  • ChinoA_NYC
    18 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    I'm a total BF noob, but how do I join this festivity??
  • Red_Spider
    419 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, EA Live QA, Battlefield V
    WotEvar wrote: »
    I'll pass along the feedback on that :)
    ChinoNYC wrote: »
    You can join on any of the server's listed in the first post and also on our TeamSpeak during the event times. There are no restrictions or requirements, the event is open to all! :D
  • ChinoA_NYC
    18 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Okay, sounds like a plan to me, except for this Friday. There's this thing called a vacation and I'm going out of state with wife in tow. LOL.
  • WotEvar
    21 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    edited August 2016
    Red_Spider wrote: »
    WotEvar wrote: »
    I'll pass along the feedback on that :)
    ChinoNYC wrote: »
    You can join on any of the server's listed in the first post and also on our TeamSpeak during the event times. There are no restrictions or requirements, the event is open to all! :D

I wondered if it was a teaser! As in Vietnam/BFBC2..

Possibly too early to get excited about that kind of thing!

• Atif-NL