What's your biggest fear?

NZepica
1039 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
Curious to see what people say.

Mine is the fact that, once I'm a cop, I may have to shoot, and possibly kill someone. I'd like to think I'd do it if it's necessary, but the idea genuinely scares me.

Comments

• wsupchris1222444
    905 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    My biggest fear is the Cascadia subduction zone mega earthquake that is supposed to happen in the next 50 years, I would be effected by it tremendously
  • IPutatoI
    275 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    snake in toilet
  • OprahSpreadEagle
    442 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    I am afraid that the PC crowd will get their way. If they do get their way all the men will be feminine and all the women will be victims. The world will be based on feelings not fact. In other words the beginning of the end.
  • FatBottomedBoiii
    57 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Member
    edited January 2017
    to live life alone, die a virgin or get my schIong chopped off etc. oh and also spiders
  • HonestSoul333
    1402 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    edited January 2017
    Large, deep bodies of water. More so what is (or may be) lurking beneath me. Even if I was in an ocean that I knew was lifeless, I would still be pretty freaked out.
    Even applies to boats. Im sure id be fine on a large boat, but in a small boat... Nope....

This phobia even carries over to the video game world. If I can avoid swimming, I will. If I cant, ill try and find a way to.
    I question how I managed to make myself find all the underwater collectibles in GTA V...