My artworks

hated_eeL
6 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Member
Hello, guys!

I'm 19-years-old self-taught graphic designer from Poland. So far it's just my hobby. I create mostly signatures, avatars, posters, wallpapers, logos and userbars (unfortunately they're not as popular as a few years ago). I would like to show you my favorite signatures - I collected them in one image. It's big, but I hope it's not a problem? Here you go:
tagwall_by_bananowsky-d9le2c7.png

I haven't created many battlelog avatars, I will show you my favorite one:
wegorz_eel___battlelog_avatar_by_bananowsky-d6xw7dz.png

You can see the rest of my artworks here: http://bananowsky.deviantart.com but if you really like my graphics, please visit my IG: https://www.instagram.com/wartgrzechu
As you see, I'm new on Instagram and I'm looking for followers, because I would like the wider community to see my artworks. I'm always open to any advices etc. :)

Comments

• Hessuniemii
    966 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    They look awesome :p
    --
    Keep up the Good work!
  • MyFungshway
    75 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Really digging the retro looking ones! Jimi, Daft Punk, Vice City! Keep on doing what you do, you are clearly talented!

-E
  • hated_eeL
    Thank you! :)
  • Cryphisss
    3109 postsMember, Developer DICE, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V
    @hated_eeL amazing stuff right here! Keep up the good work.
  • Loqtrall
    12020 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Those look fantastic! I'm pretty artistically inclined, but more in a paper and pen/pencil sort of way. I couldn't imagine the work that would have to go in to most of these pieces!