Having trouble accessing the forums? Try logging out of the forums completely - clear cache, cookies, and temp files - then restart the browser and log in. Thanks!

BF1 They Shall Not Pass & Base Game Update Rolling Out March 14th

Braddock512
741 postsMember, Administrator, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE
edited March 13
We are pleased to announce that the Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass expansion pack and Base Game Update will start rolling out tomorrow. While access to They Shall Not Pass content will be limited to Premium Pass owners for their 2-week Early Access, the download is required for all Battlefield 1 players.

The Update will be automatically deployed to your platform on Tuesday, March 14th across all platforms with the following downtimes:
  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 08.00 UTC / 1.00 AM PST.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 10.00 UTC / 3.00 AM PST.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 2h starting 12.00 UTC / 5.00 AM PST.

Update notes will be posted here once the Base Game Update is live. Be sure to check back once maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience and see you on the battlefield!

The teams at EA/DICE
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!