UK based mature gamers

Comments

• bazza512
    13 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Add me if you want bud
    Bazza512
    110 **** bucket love the gane
    38 from uk usually playing with other older like minded people to
  • SmallBluePapers
    71 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    I'm new to the PS4, feel free to add me.
    toxic_ed73
    43 years old, really like the game, also have it on PC (Rank 89 - but PC has a cheating infestation that really does my nut in).
    I play most evenings and most of the weekend...the benefits of being single with no kids I suppose :)
  • kjj1978
    2 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Add me if you like, on most evenings 38 from UK. PSN: kjj1978
  • sfreeman73
    757 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE Member
    I have no twitch reactions my body is a bullet magnet and my weapons are all spud guns I've had the mentality of a 14 year old for the last 30 year but I do have a mic and play 9-12 most mornings and 11-2 in the evenings and all day Saturdays do feel free to add

sfreeman73288
  • bluebearJIM
    7 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Friend and name requests sent
    Hope to meet up with you on the battlefield soon
    Thanks for responding to my post everybody
  • Jonny_ChaosMCR
    1350 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    I'd love to see a UK 30+ only server. If anyone knows of anything similar? Me an my mate were talking about renting one in the future but I imagine it would be pretty dead, or just filled with people who are under 30 and not UK based haha.
  • dcs500