Bring Back 40-Player Operations!

Comments

• Ameriken05
    451 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    Your opinion on what to do in an actual war situation, now that I might listen to. But I've been gaming for 3 decades, so I value my own opinion on what makes this game fun, more than a military vet's.

What if you have military vets who have also gamed for 3 decades? What then?
  • cracksteady
    121 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    edited October 2017
    Ameriken05 wrote: »
    Ha, everyone gets **** over my comment about being veterans. I think our opinion/preference does matter a little, after all it is a war game. Of course it's just a game. Not saying our opinion matters more, so don't be so self-conscious - yikes.

NSA challenges us? Did I say something that made it sound like we are unbeatable - because we are not. I am just continuing to advocate for 40-player operations, and clearly there are some folks that really HATE that idea. Let us play our way and you guys can play yours - but sure NSA we can play you sometime if you want.

Ameriken05 aka [CBRA] SturmSabreSix
    Cobra Platoon

Self conscious? what? Dude when you insult someone, expect a equal or escalated response... this is just basic social interaction.

Implying that people who prefer 64 player games have short attention spans... implies a lack of intelligence.

I'll not waste any more time... guarantee you... 1 game of frontlines and we'll have you rage quitting halfway though.
  • Ameriken05
    451 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    edited October 2017