Impossible to play without seeing a cheat

Comments

• Revokah
    820 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    Yeah there is undoubtably moo many smgs but certain people only enjoy playing with smgs, I personally think it’s easy mode, ie point and spray but some like it, some don’t. I still reckon they chose the wrong era, like really good effort at making a ww1 game don’t get me wrong but there’s a lack of everything really, explosives, weapon variety, different sights etc a lot of the weapons are modified versions of other weapons which in a real life perspective is very cool, as an engineer I love to see things made better. But for game play it’s kinda meh
  • EosphorosRCON
    259 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    While some of you argue and think about issues that have nothing to do with the cheaters for BF1 ...

The macros have continued to evolve and now, in addition to those already known, there is also aimbot.
  • Revokah
    820 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    Haha, a problem for me in real life... okey dokey. See in reality I’m just saying it how it actually is. It could be about me, or the majority of people or get called a hacker day in day out. Why would I stat shame you? They aren’t a true reflection of how good someone is at a video game anyway.

They are still a problem and always will be a problem until people start smelling the coffee and face that there are people out there that are better than them!
  • FPSgamer69
    395 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha Member
    double xp weekend

people who turn 180 degrees when you aim at them
    throw nades 10 seconds after they die
    who headshot you with a sniper rifle as soon as they run around a corner, you hiding