How to prove you are not cheating?

YulKrazy
8 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield Member
When I started playing, I was bad, really bad. Then I started getting better and better over time and now, after 800h of play, MOSTLY in AA, I became somewhat good. The problem is that I'm ofter called a cheater/hacker and even on a Golmud server today I got the "kick YulKrazy" vote, which didn't happen but I started debating with a few folks on the chat that this is ABSURD that when you become good, you're being called a cheater.

The only cheat I can think of is that I have 2 x GTX1080's on a 165hz screen and is DOES honnestly make a difference in accuracy. But it would be dumb after spending the money to keep the [email protected]

I told them to spectacle me and see what/how I do and they laugh.

So what's next? Do we have to start recording our inplay? Do we have to start streaming so they can see?

I can live with the comment, to me, it becomes a thumbs up when you know you're clean and they think you cheat, but what I want to avoid is users kickvoting me because they are ****.

Example they gave me is a one-shot kill? For the **** of my live, how can you hack this??? My AA play is simple, wait till they are close enough, shoot two guided missiles wait till it almost hits and start gunning. Simple and efficient.

Can you please help or share your experience wegarding this?

Any hints highly appreciated.

Thanks.

-YK

Comments

• Lordmang4
    2063 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Medal of Honor Warfighter Member
    Your mistake was killing the owner of the server (who always pilots jets and helicopters).
  • NZepica
    1039 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member