So its time to say RIP?

Aleker0
8 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
Sup folks
BF got special feature - to ruin every BF game before they anounce or release another.
1) BF4 - died of AEK spammers, cheats and rats.
2) BFH - died coz TTK patch ruined every weapon except childish ones (like for total noobs M416 and M16) . rip AKM
3) BF1 - dying coz TTK (again) and cheaters (alot) these days (real cheaters, not the camping no skill rats). I wonder what the heck they did coz few months ago there were less cheat-buckets than now. I played 266 hours and met only 4 cheatbags, but few days straight i face em often.
What exactly happening to BF1? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ mod activated? Or its just normal? (+ wth, a lot of dead servers there)

Comments

• Head3masher
    1420 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    The game is finished, too many cheaters in the small modes too.
  • obisearch
    774 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    edited February 2018
    Aleker0 wrote: »
    Sup folks
    BF got special feature - to ruin every BF game before they anounce or release another.
    2) BFH - died coz TTK patch ruined every weapon except childish ones (like for total noobs M416 and M16) . rip AKM
    3) BF1 - dying coz TTK (again) and cheaters (alot) these days (real cheaters, not the camping no skill rats). I wonder what the heck they did coz few months ago there were less cheat-buckets than now. I played 266 hours and met only 4 cheatbags, but few days straight i face em often.
    What exactly happening to BF1? **** mod activated? Or its just normal? (+ wth, a lot of dead servers there)