Do you ever just suck at BF1?

Squizzy72
31 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
edited April 2018
Ok I'm new to BF1, but I just seem to have days where I'm on fire one game and like a potato the other. Some days my aiming is on the mark and I can do no wrong others I couldn't hit an elephant, I realise we have good and bad days but just interested if anyone else has these days especially from the longer term players who know their stuff (and are always destroying me!) so do you have games where you say to yourself "man I just suck"...

Comments

• theONEFORCE
    2843 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, BF1IncursionsAlpha, Battlefield V Member
    Squizzy72 wrote: »
    Ok I'm new to BF1, but I just seem to have days where I'm on fire one game and like a potato the other. Some days my aiming is on the mark and I can do no wrong others I couldn't hit an elephant, I realise we have good and bad days but just interested if anyone else has these days especially from the longer term players who know their stuff (and are always destroying me!) so do you have games where you say to yourself "man I just suck"...

One thing I did was made sure that my internet was as consistent as possible. I completely shut down my Xbox after every session so its a fresh boot each time I play and I also reboot my router before playing. And that is even before getting into the router settings and hard wired vs wifi aspects of it.
  • II-Katyusha-II
    1168 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    Basically every match.
  • Squizzy72
    31 postsMember, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1 Member
    edited April 2018