Battlefield 2018

Comments

• OP_Glitchmobile
    972 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    ''I'd love one legitimate comparison to CoD from a gameplay perspective. I don't think you could do it. ''

they are both crap.
  • Loqtrall
    12468 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield Hardline, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, CTE, Battlefield V Member
    ''I'd love one legitimate comparison to CoD from a gameplay perspective. I don't think you could do it. ''

they are both crap.

Wowza
  • HeaVenZDeaD
    22 postsMember, Battlefield 3, Battlefield 4, Battlefield, Battlefield 1, Battlefield V Member
    Motafied wrote: »
    Reading the average comments here about praising BF4 to the death... proofs that the average person never played any Battlefield before 3/4... BF3 was very good. BF4 was mediocore at its best. The game was so casual.

Honestly, I have been playing Battlefield since 1942... Mostly the mods Forgotten Hope 1 & 2. Both WW2 mods. How long was that ago? We want a WW2 Battlefield shooter to change the history of WW2 shooters... the engine they are using now will make this easy the best WW2 of the best 20 years. Imagine D-Day or the Battle of Stalingrad on Operations? Or attacking the ruins of Berlin in 1945. Not even talking about the endless weapons they can add to that game.

Would even love more to dive bomb with a Stuka. I REALLY hope for a WW2 shooter from DICE.

Try looking post scriptum up, new WW2 game which imo takes Battlefield to a whole new level. :)

Not sure if im going to buy the next Battlefield. only got Battlefield 1 because my friends plays it when we are together at our Lan parties. Battlefield 1 had ofc great Graphic but lacked in all other areas. worst part was the complete lack of constructive game play. It got too casual.

but im guessing the new game will take place during World war 2.
  • GrizzGolf